Pupil Support

If you have concerns regarding your child's ability to succeed academically, socially, behaviorally, and emotionally, please contact their school counselor or school psychologist within your child's school building. 


Pupil Support Team

 

School Psychologists:

Kyle McAuliffe, kmcauliffe@spartanpride.org
Amanda Barker, abarker@spartanpride.org
Ashley Buckley, abuckley@spartanpride.org

Guidance Counselors: 

High School: Heidi Edgar,hedgar@spartanpride.org and Nichole Scott, nscott@spartanpride.org
Middle School: Nikki Sech, nsech@spartanpride.org
Mannsville: Laurie Rowsam, lrowsam@spartanpride.org
Wilson: Shannon Marsell, smarsell@spartanpride.org

Outreach: Ellen Moran, emoran@spartanpride.org
Homeschool Coordinator: Michael Green, mgreen@spartanpride.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.